catherinegill.co.uk
Welcome to CATHERINE GILL SCHOOL OF BALLET

 

Request a Prospectus

 

Telephone

 

020 8295 1090

 

Email 

 

info@catherinegill.co.uk

REGTEACHER_-Converted-.jpg

 

Term Dates  

The school operates 3 terms a year designed to coincide with local school terms and holidays although this cannot be guaranteed. Each term is 10 weeks,with a one or two week half term break so please check.

 

Please also check in the event of severe weather conditions.


Spring Term 2019 

Monday 7th January -  Saturday 23rd March

Half Term:  Monday 18th - Saturday 23rd February

No RAD or ISTD Exam session planned for this term

Theatre performance Thursday 3rd January


Summer Term 2019

Wednesday 24th April  - Monday 8th July

Half Term: Monday 27th May - Saturday 1st June 

Classes as usual bank holiday May 6th 
No RAD or ISTD Exam session planned for this term


Autumn Term 2019

 Monday 9th September -Saturday 30th November

 Half Term: 21st October - 3rd November 

 Theatre performance Tuesday 22nd October 7.30pm

 Senior Workshop 12pm Saturday 19th October tbc

 Ballet Workshop tbc

 RAD Exam classes 2nd-14th December                                 RAD Exams planned for Spring 2020

ISTD_Text_and_Logo_%28Blue%29_150x52_PNG.png